My first water droplet

My first water droplet

Last night I had no idea of what to do so I tried something new! i got everything set up with a jug full of water and a white background alone with tripods, remote shutter release and most important of all, my camera! I started of with just plain water using my flash and a pipet to make the droplets easy and light! I new my mum kept some water dye in the top shelf in the kitchen so clambered up there to grab a red bottle and blue bottle. Then I tried to capture the dye spreading in the water but I could not get right! so I tried doing droplets with the dye and got a good selection and then i tried dying the water red but using blue droplets. This photo is probably my best one! Hope you guys like it!

Leave a Reply

