Week 19 of Project 52

stars at france 2

 

On thursday my dad took me up a tourist tower in Salviac, France. I did not have much time so I took 20 thirty second exposures and combined them in photoshop afterwards to make a 10 minute exposure. It did not work as well as i hoped it would as i was trying to get the celestial pole (which is the star that that the other stars rotate around) in the picture but if I had just angled the camera 10 degrees more up then it would have been perfect!

 

 

Leave a Reply

