Week 24 of project 52

DSC_2621

 

When I was in Devon with my dad surfing, we walked to the top of a big hill to look at the views. It was very windy up there and the fields and clouds together looked perfect for me! My camera is annoying sometimes as it does not like focusing on clouds, and with houses and trees below the fields it was hard to just get the clouds and fields with out any distractions. so I focused on the fields then switch to manual, which was risky as I did not have a tripod, then I could get everything I wanted in the picture, because I did not have to focus.

Leave a Reply

